Rishi’s Around the House House Mix – June 2010

Around the House DJ Mix – June 2010

01 Rishi’s Double Glaze Emulsion Intro
02 Lucien n Luciano – Behind My Soul
03 Jamie Anderson – Time is Now (Radio Slave Panorama Garage Mix)
04 Lozano – Berlinetta
05 Pleasurekraft – Tarantula
06 P’Taah – Dance Until We Die (Art of Tones Mix)
07 Steve Bug – Ice n Fire
08 Babak Shayan – Snake in the Grass
09 Marek Hemmann – Inessa
10 Johnwaynes – Entrudo (Deep in Space Mix)
11 Butch – Joy (Extended Version)
12 Solomun – Cloud Dancer (Manuel Tur’s Instrumental)
13 Ost & Kjex – Continental Lover (Pawas Dub)

June 22, 2010

0 responses on "Rishi's Around the House House Mix - June 2010"

Leave a Message

Happy customers…

I have been a producer for many years with the intent of becoming a DJ and performing my own tracks. After holding 2nd place in the Dance Charts and reaching #24 in Australia on Triple J Unearthed I knew I really needed to get my DJ chops up, and quick! Tim was a great instructor and was not only very in depth with the information that was supplied by DJ Warehouse within the course, but he also let us in on his own personal bests and worsts as well as handy tips to know within the DJ scene, this made me and the rest of the class feel very comfortable working with Tim, we learned a lot from him and the course and would be more happy to recommend it to anybody else wishing to learn the tricks of trade and advance towards a career within the DJ Scene.



Stay in the loop….

© Soundtemple 2014